2005 UFTA-Orlando New Officers
(released 12/13/2004)

Melissa Gruver will serve as President, Sandra Milliner, Executive Vice President, Randy Molnar, Vice President, Pat Strasberg, Secretary and Annie Kidwell remains as Treasurer.

There will be no December meeting but all members will be attending the Jingle Mingle.

For more information visit http://filmtvartists.org

Print this article