The Gift wins the May Film Slam
(released 5/20/2015)

The winner by audience vote of the May 17 Film Slam is The Gift.  The short film was written by Rich Hibner and Adam Andrei.  It was directed by Hibner and produced by Hibner, Andrei, Ray Velez, and Nick May.

Rounding out the top 3 are Genevieve by Dale Metz and Sinclaire Schaefer and Keep On by Nick Floyd.

The next Film Slam is scheduled for Sunday, July 12.  For more info, go to:

Print this article