2008 Indie Film Jam Award Winners
(released 5/19/2008)

Here is a list of the 2008 Indie Film Jam Award Winners.  A recap will follow soon as well as photos from Q&A's, the industry panel "Breaking In... Getting Your Indie Film Made," the awards ceremony and more.

Short Film Competition

Best in Fest Award
"Bad Day Good Day Bad Day"
Directed By: Noah Pink

Special Jury Award
"First Date"
Directed By: Alesia Glidewell

Audience Award
"Swear to Me"
Directed By: Ali Imran Zaidi

Music Video Competition

Best in Fest Award
Combichrist - "F**k That S**t"
Directed By: Brandon Duncan

Special Jury Award
Modest Mouse - "Missed the Boat"
Directed By: Chris Grieder

Audience Award
Chris Burns - "Focus"
Directed By: Shannon Bennett

Misc Awards

Impact in Film Award
Pras Michel

Behind the Scenes Award
Ashley Berke
(FMF2008 Coordinator & Head of Artist Relations)

Print this article