Green Room Orlando :: Film and Television in Central Florida     jump to ->   New York - Miami - Tampa Bay
Logo/Front Page Link  
Logo/Front Page
Back to Actor list

TALENT SPOTLIGHT

Chloe Brewer
whitespace


ACTORS - GET LISTED
IT'S FREE!


CASTING CALLS

Blindogg Productions, LLC is casting for Unfinished Business: Kilroy Was Here

Cinergetic TV is casting for Ben 10: Parallel Universe

Terminal 52 Films is casting for Unity: A New Dawn Episode 5 and 6



John A Schakel Jr
Phone: 813-240-4683

Email: actor@photos-by-shack.com

Website: http://www.photos-by-shack.com/actor.html

Resume: JohnSchakel.pdf

IMDb: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2815514/

Description:
Contact:
  • Phone: 813-240-4683
  • E-mail:  actor@photos-by-shack.com
  • Skype:  shack-rm1
Non-Union

Retired US Navy E-6
Retired US Postal City Letter Carrier
Scuba Diver since 1972, Instructor since 1983
Nature Photographer (still) & Underwater (still)

Agency:
  • Benz Models  -  Shelby McIntire - shelby@benzmodels.com
  • Talent Pool  -  Amy Howell - Amy@talentpoolagency.com
  • Louise's People  -  Lousie - Louisespeople@verizon.net
  • Diamond Agency  -  Ada Mojica - ada@thediamondagency.com
  • Bobbi Hill Casting  -  Bobbi Hill - Bobbi@bobbihillcasting.com






CLASSIFIED ADS

NEWS

Zora and Enzian are Screening The Best Man




  Advertising    Legal     Site Index  
© 2021 Green Room Orlando. Founded in 1998.